Metro line map logo

Mexico City Metro system

The Mexico City Metro is a rapid transit system that serves the area of the city of Mexico City, Mexico. The Mexico City Metro began operation in 1969. The network consists of 12 lines and a total of 163 stations.


Metro Lines


Current local time in Mexico City

Time: 14:21 CST
Date: 2017-12-13

Metro systems in Mexico

Mexico City Metro
Monterrey Metro