Metro line map logo

The Santo Domingo Metro is a rapid transit system in Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic. System began operation in December 2008. 2 lines and 33 stations serve the Greater Santo Domingo area.

On weekdays metro is open from 06:00 to 22:30. Saturday, Sunday and holidays 06:00 to 22:00.

Santo Domingo Metro Map

Metro Lines