Metro line map logo

Vancouver SkyTrain system

The Vancouver SkyTrain is a rapid transit system that serves the area of the city of Vancouver, Canada. The Vancouver SkyTrain began operation in 1985. The network consists of 4 lines and a total of 54 stations.


Metro Lines


Current local time in Vancouver

Time: 04:39 PDT
Date: 2017-10-23