Metro line map logo

The Yerevan Metro is a rapid transit system that serves the city of Yerevan, the capital of Armenia.

It's considered a single-line system with a one-station slough. The system consists of 10 stations, of which seven of the ten stations are underground.

The system started operation in March 1981.

Yerevan Metro Map

Metro Lines