Metro line map logo

Brussels Metro system

The Brussels Metro is a rapid transit system that serves the area of the city of Brussels, Belgium. The Brussels Metro began operation in 1976. The network consists of 4 lines and a total of 61 stations.


Metro Lines


Current local time in Brussels

Time: 19:43 CEST
Date: 2017-10-20