Metro line map logo

Busan Metro system

The Busan Metro is a rapid transit system that serves the area of the city of Busan, South Korea. The Busan Metro began operation in 1985. The network consists of 5 lines and a total of 127 stations.


Metro Lines


Current local time in Busan

Time: 05:26 KST
Date: 2017-12-14