Metro line map logo

Helsinki Metro system

The Helsinki Metro is a rapid transit system that serves the area of the city of Helsinki, Finland. The Helsinki Metro began operation in 1982. The network consists of 2 lines and a total of 17 stations.


Metro Lines


Current local time in Helsinki

Time: 14:38 EEST
Date: 2017-10-23