Metro line map logo

Sydney Metro is a rapid transit system located in Sydney, Australia. First stage of this fully automated system opened in May 2019. Currently system consists of 13 stations and one line called Sydney Metro Northwest.

Train frequency is four minutes in the peak so there's no need for timetables.

Sydney Metro Map

Metro Lines