Metro line map logo

Tehran Metro system

The Tehran Metro is a rapid transit system that serves the area of the city of Tehran, Iran. The Tehran Metro began operation in 1999. The network consists of 6 lines and a total of 98 stations.


Metro Lines


Current local time in Tehran

Time: 18:04 +0330
Date: 2017-11-22