Metro line map logo

Monterrey Metro system

The Monterrey Metro is a rapid transit system that serves the area of the city of Monterrey, Mexico. The Monterrey Metro began operation in 1991. The network consists of 2 lines and a total of 31 stations.


Metro Lines


Current local time in Monterrey

Time: 14:31 CST
Date: 2017-12-13

Metro systems in Mexico

Mexico City Metro
Monterrey Metro