Metro line map logo

São Paulo Metro system

The São Paulo Metro is a rapid transit system that serves the area of the city of São Paulo, Brazil. The São Paulo Metro began operation in 1974. The network consists of 6 lines and a total of 64 stations.


Metro Lines

Find shortest route


Current local time in São Paulo