Metro line map logo

Bangalore metro (also known as Namma Metro) serves the city of Bangalore, India. The system consists of two lines and 41 stations. On weekdays metro runs from 05:30 to 23:00. On weekends, service time may vary. The system began operation in October 2011.

Bangalore Metro Map

Metro Lines