Metro line map logo

Delhi Metro system

The Delhi Metro is a rapid transit system that serves the area of the city of Delhi, India. The Delhi Metro began operation in 2002. The network consists of 9 lines and a total of 160 stations.


Airport Express Line (New Delhi station - Dwarka Sector 21)

Green Line branch (Ashok Park Main - Kirti Nagar)