Metro line map logo

Kolkata Metro system

The Kolkata Metro is a rapid transit system that serves the area of the city of Kolkata, India. The Kolkata Metro began operation in 1984. The network consists of 1 line and a total of 24 stations.


Metro Lines

Find shortest route


Current local time in Kolkata