Metro line map logo

Los Angeles Metro system

The Los Angeles Metro is a rapid transit system that serves the area of the city of Los Angeles, United States. The Los Angeles Metro began operation in 1984. The network consists of 6 lines and a total of 93 stations.


Metro Lines


Current local time in Los Angeles

Time: 04:41 PDT
Date: 2017-10-23