Metro line map logo

The Southeastern Pennsylvania Transportation Authority (SEPTA) and The PATCO Speedline (Port Authority Transit Corporation) are rapid transit system operators in Philadelphia, United States. Rapid transit systems consist of three lines and 65 stations. SEPTA operates two lines and PATCO one line. SEPTA also operates bus, commuter rail, light rail, and electric trolleybus services in several counties around Philadelphia.

Philadelphia SEPTA and PATCO Map

Metro Lines