Metro line map logo

Tokyo Metro system

The Tokyo Metro is a rapid transit system that serves the area of the city of Tokyo, Japan. The Tokyo Metro began operation in 1927. The network consists of 16 lines and a total of 223 stations.


Metro Lines


Current local time in Tokyo

Time: 05:25 JST
Date: 2017-12-14