Metro line map logo

Toronto subway system

The Toronto subway is a rapid transit system that serves the area of the city of Toronto, Canada. The Toronto subway began operation in 1954. The network consists of 4 lines and a total of 70 stations.


Metro Lines


Current local time in Toronto

Time: 13:49 EDT
Date: 2017-10-20